Faculty

Adam Whybrew- Drumline Coachadam.whybrew@pueblocityschools.us
Adriana Nava- Dance Coachadriana.nava@pueblocityschools.us
Albert (Larry) Romero- Welding and Softball Coachalbert.romero@pueblocityschools.us
Alex Trujillo- Assistant Principalalex.trujillo@pueblocityschools.us
Alyson Ogaz- Registraralyson.ogaz@pueblocityschools.us
Angelique Casados- Nutrition Servicesangelique.casados@pueblocityschools.us
Bradley Ranson- PE/CTE, Head Boys Golf, Basketball, Baseball Coachbradley.ranson@pueblocityschools.us
Brian Domina- Social Studiesbrian.domina@pueblocityschools.us
Carol Dalby- Paraprofessionalcarol.dalby@pueblocityschools.us
Carolyn Morrison- Instrumental Music, Choir, Drumlinecarolyn.morrison@pueblocityschools.us
Charles Anderson- ESScharles.anderson@pueblocityschools.us
Charles Anselmo-Social Studiescharles.anselmo@pueblocityschools.us
Charles Wright- JROTCcharles.wright@pueblocityschools.us
Cherise Johnson- ESS/STUCOcherise.johnson@pueblocityschools.us
Cody Griebel- Language Arts/DRAMAcody.griebel@pueblocityschools.us
Daniel Florez- School Psychologistdaniel.flores@pueblocityschools.us
Darrion Hatchett-ESSdarrion.hattchett@pueblocityschools.us
Dean Gray- Social Studies, Head Boys and Girls Track Coachdean.gray@pueblocityschools.us
Denise Gondrez-GU- Gear-Up Coordinatordenise.gondrezgu@pueblocityschools.us
Destin Mehess-Principaldestin.mehess@pueblocityschools.us
Destiny Lotrich- Athletic Director/Assistant Principaldestiny.lotrich@pueblocityschools.us
Dominique Campos- Paraprofessionaldominique.campos@pueblocityschools.us
Donald (Kris) Cotterman- Head Football Coachdonald.cotterman@pueblocityschools.us
Doreen Drobnick- Artdoreen.drobnick@pueblocityschools.us
Earl Wolfe- Math, Girls Golf Coachearl.wolfe@pueblocityschools.us
Erica Nelms- Language Arts/Speech/Digital Mediaerica.nelms@pueblocityschools.us
Gail Horvat- Attendance Secretarygail.horvat@pueblocityschools.us
Gerald Jaramillo- Paraprofessionalgerald.jaramillo@pueblocityschools.us
Gilbert Herrera-Paraprofessionalgilbert.herrera@pueblocityschools.us
Heather Huffman- Principal's Secretaryheather.huffman@pueblocityschools.us
Jaimi Yazdgerdi- Language Arts/ELLjaimi.yazdgerdi@pueblocityschools.us
James Cain- Science/PLTWjames.cain@pueblocityschools.us
Jamie Withnell- Science/PLTWjamie.withnell@pueblocityschools.us
Janette Ackerman- Science/PLTWjanette.ackerman@pueblocityschools.us
Jeffrey Roth- Head Swim Coachjeffrey.roth@pueblocityschools.us
Jennifer Dasher- Paraprofessionaljennifer.dasher@pueblocityschool.us
Jennifer Medina- PE/Swimmingjennifer.medina@pueblocityschools.us
Phillip Ortiz-Gonzales-Mariachiphillip.ortizgonzalesmm@pueblocityschools.us
Jesse Sprowes- French/ITRTjesse.sprowes@pueblocityschools.us
Jessica Foster- School Nursejessica.mcdonald@pueblocityschool.su
Joanne Griego- Italian/Language Arts/Yearbook/Journalismjoanne.griego@pueblocityschools.us
John Rodriguez- Securityjohn.rodriguez@pueblocityschools.us
Jonathon Stevens-Language Artsjonathan.stevens@pueblocityschools.us
Jordan Cody- Securityjordan.cody@pueblocityschools.us
Joseph Martin- Social Studiesjoseph.martin@pueblocityschools.us
Joshua Sisneros- ESSjoshua.sisneros@pueblocityschools.us
Julien Loeper- Language Artsjulien.loeper@pueblocityschools.us
Justen Cox-Science, Head Boys and Girls Cross Country Coachjusten.cox@pueblocityschools.us
Karen Medina- Data Entrykaren.medina@pueblocityschools.us
Kathy Martinez-Activities & Athletic Secretarykathy.martinez@pueblocityschools.us
Kelly Zerfas-Roth-ESS/Career Choiceskelly.zerfasroth@pueblocityschools.us
Kenneth Pino-Head Wrestling Coachkenneth.pino@pueblocityschools.us
Kerry Stewart-Head Custodiankerry.stewart@pueblocityschools.us
Kevin Buchanan-PLTWkevin.buchanan@pueblocityschools.us
Kimberly VanHee- Marketing/CTEkim.vanhee@pueblocityschools.us
Kyle Mayo- Head Boys Soccer Coachkyle.mayo@pueblocityschools.us
Marshall VanderPutten- PEmarshall.vanderputten@pueblocityschools.us
Melissa Waller- Science/PLTWmelissa.waller@pueblocityschool.us
Michael Ling- Mathmichael.ling@pueblocityschools.us
Nancy Cornell-APEXnancy.cornell@pueblocityschools.us
Nathanial Munoz- Athletic Trainernathanial.munoz@pueblocityschools.us
Perry Gridley- Math, Head Girls Soccer Coachperry.gridley@pueblocityschools.us
Phillip Gomez-Language Artsphillip.gomez@pueblocityschools.us
Rachelle Vigil-Math/Instructional Coachrachelle.vigil@pueblocityschools.us
Ray Alvarez -SROray.alvarez-SRO@pueblocityschools.us
Robert Tyler- PErobert.tyler@pueblocityschools.us
Russell Guerrero- Head Boy and Girls Tennis Coachrussell.guerrero@pueblocityschools.us
Ruth White- Counselor, H-Oruth.white@pueblocityschools.us
Sabrina Gonzales- Mathsabrina.gonzales@pueblocityschools.us
Sarah Stenerson- Head Gymnastics Coachsara.stenerson@pueblocityschools.us
Shanna Rittgers- Paraprofessionalshanna.rittgers@pueblocityschools.us
Shaynee Jesik- Language Arts/Instructional Coachshaynee.jesik@pueblocityschools.us
Shirley Arriaga- Community Advocateshirely.arriaga@pueblocityschools.us
Stephanie Martinez- Counselor, A-Gstephanie.martinez@pueblocityschools.us
Sylvester Jackson- JROTCsylvester.jackson@pueblocityschools.us
Taylor Santry- Paraprofessionaltaylor.santry@pueblocityschools.us
Thaddaeus Rodriguez- ESSthaddaeus.rodriguez@pueblocschool.us
Thomas Pechek- Maththomas.pechek@pueblocityschools.us
Timothy Cox- Head Custodiantimothy.cox@pueblocityschools.us
Vanessa Mondragon- Cheer Coachvanessa.mondragon@pueblocityschools.us
Victoria McGraw- Counselor, P-Zvictoria.mcgraw@pueblocityschools.us