Faculty

Aguirre, ArleenForeign Language/APEXarleen.aguirre@pueblocityschools.us
Anderson, CharlesESScharles.anderson@pueblocityschools.us
Apodaca, CarolineESScaroline.apodaca@pueblocityschools.us
Aragon-Blanton, ElizabethSocial Studieselizabeth.aragonblanton@pueblocityschools.us
Arriaga, ShirleyCommunity Advocateshirley.arriaga@pueblocityschools.us
Atencio, GailAttendance Secretarygail.atencio@pueblocityschools.us
Buchanan KevinPLTW Eng/CSEkevin.buchanan@pueblocityschools.us
Cain, JamesSciencejames.cain@pueblocityschools.us
Campos, DominiqueParaprofessionaldominque.campos@pueblocityschool.us
Casados, AngeliqueTeam Lead Cafeteriaangelique.casados@pueblocityschools.us
Chandler, KristenESSkristen.chandler@pueblocityschools.us
Cornell, NancyCTE/PROSTARTnancy.cornell@pueblocityschools.us
Cox, JustenSciencejusten.cox@pueblocityschools.us
Dalby, CarolParaprofessionalcarol.dalby@pueblocityschools.us
Dasher, JenniferParaprofessionaljennifer.dasher@pueblocityschools.us
Dernier, JenniferMathjennifer.dernier@pueblocityschools.us
Domina, BrianSocial Studiesbrian.domina@pueblocityschools.us
Drobnick-Martinez, DoreenArtdoreen.drobnick@pueblocityschools.us
Gomez, PhillipLanguage Artsphillip.gomez@pueblocityschools.us
Gondrez, DeniseGear Up Coordinatordenise.gondrezgu@pueblocityschools.us
Gray, DeanSocial Studiesdean.gray@pueblocityschools.us
Grayson, CalaParaprofessionalcala.grayson@pueblocityschools.us
Gridley, PerryMathperry.gridley@pueblocityschools.us
Griebel, CodyLanguage Artscody.griebel@pueblocityschools.us
Griego, JoanneForeign Language/Annual Staffjoanne.griego@pueblocityschools.us
Hatchett, DarrianParaprofessionaldarrian.hatchett@pueblocityschools.us
Herrera, GilbertParaprofessionalgilbert.herrera@pueblocityschools.us
Huffman, HeatherPrincipal Secretaryheather.huffman@pueblocityschools.us
Jackson, AlexJROTCsylvester.jackson@pueblocitschools.us
Jaramillo, GeraldParaprofessionalgerald.jaramillo@pueblocityschools.us
Jesik, ShayneeLanguage Artsshaynee.jesik@pueblocityschools.us
Johnson, CheriseESScherise.johnson@pueblocityschools.us
Kovac, MichaelAssitant Principal/Athletetic Directormichael.kovac@pueblocityschools.us
Martin, JosephSocial Studiesjoseph.martin@pueblocityschools.us
Martinez, KathyActivities Secretarykathy.martinez@pueblocityschools.us
Martinez, StephanieCounselorstephanie.martinez@pueblocityschools.us
McDonald, JessicaSchool Nursejessica.mcdonald@pueblocityschools.us
McGraw, VickiCouselorvictoria.mcgraw@pueblocityschools.us
Medina, JenniferPhysical Educationaljennifer.medina@pueblocityschools.us
Medina, KarenData Secretarykaren.medina@pueblocityschools.us
Mehess, DestinPrincipaldestin.mehess@pueblocityschools.us
Morrison, CarolynMusiccarolyn.morrison@pueblocityschools.us
Montelongo, AlbertParaprofessionalalbert.montelongo@pueblocityschools.us
Nelms, EricaLanguage Artserica.nelms@pueblocityschools.us
Ogaz, AlysonCounseling Secretaryalyson.green@pueblocityschools.us
Pechek, TomRTIT/Media Specialistthomas.pechek@pueblocityschools.us
Ranson, BradBusiness/PEbradley.ranson@pueblocityschools.us
Rittgers, ShannaParaprofessionalshanna.rittgers@pueblocityschools.us
Rodriguez, JohnSecurityjohn.rodriguez@pueblocityschools.us
Santry, KevinLanguage Artskevin.santry@pueblocityschools.us
Santry, TaylorParaprofessionaltaylor.santry@pueblocityschools.us
Sprowes, JesseForeign Languagejesse.sprowes@pueblocityschools.us
Stewart, KerryHead Custodiankerry.stewart@pueblocityschools.us
Trujillo, AlexAssistant Principalalex.trujillo@pueblocityschools.us
Van Hee, KimMarketingkimberly.vanhee@pueblocityschools.us
VanderPutten, MarshallPhysical Educationalmarshall.vanderputten@pueblocityschools.us
Vigil, JerryMarachitijerry.vigilmm@pueblocityschools.us
Vigil, RachelleMathrachelle.vigil@pueblocityschools.us
Vukelich, Edward (Ron)Securityedward.vukelich@pueblocityschools.us
Waller, MelissaPLTWmelissa.waller@pueblocityschools.us
White, RuthCounselorruth.white@pueblocityschools.us
Withnell, JamieSciencejamie.withnell@pueblocityschools.us
Wolfe, EarlMathearl.wolfe@pueblocityschools.us
Wright, Charles MajorJROTCcharles.wright@puebloschools.us
Yazdgerdi, JaimiLanguage Artsjaimi.yazdgerdi@pueblocityschools.us
Zerfas-Roth, KellyESSkelly.zerfas-roth@pueblocityschools.us